LIVE LISTINGS FOR BRISTOL - BRISTOL LIVE MAGAZINE

LISTINGS //

Our gig guide for Bristol, with live music listings for today, tomorrow, next week and beyond. Want to know what’s on in the Bristol area? You’re in the right place.

For feedback or to include your venue, email us here.

 

Thursday, 21 Jun
Buoyancy

£5adv // 8.00pm // Grain Barge //


Gravy Train presents: Lumer

FREE // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Hippo + support

FREE // 7.00pm // The Gallimaufry //


Honeytrap + Support + Nino

£3/4 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Leif

Free // 9.30pm // The Canteen // MORE INFO


Open Mic at the KDV

Free // 8.30pm // The Kingsdown Vaults // MORE INFO


THE BRACKISH ALBUM LAUNCH

// 7.30pm // Crofters Rights //


The Teacups

£6adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


UNDERGROUND FRETS

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Friday, 22 Jun
Agent Funk + Pacha Mama + Nino

£3/4 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Damn Busters

Free // 9.00pm // The Kingsdown Vaults // MORE INFO


Emma Harris’ Trio

FREE // // The Bristol Fringe //


Fallowfest Day 1: Miss Kill + Lula Redd + IOTA + Ragweed + Monocle + Garbage Queen + Beefywink

£5 // 6.00pm // The Mothers Ruin // MORE INFO


OCTOPUS MIND + DEAD ROYALTIES + OKAY LEADER

// // Crofters Rights //


Sex Pistols Experience + Lizzie & The Banshees

£12adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


SPEAKING IN TONGUES ( Talking Heads Tribute)

£8Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


The Man And The Lake

Free // 9.30pm // The Golden Lion // MORE INFO


TIGMUS presents: Me And The Moon

FREE // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Saturday, 23 Jun
Dusk Brothers

Free // 9.00pm // The Kingsdown Vaults // MORE INFO


Echo Town + Melotone + Asian Hawk

£3/4 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs // MORE INFO


Fallowfest Day 2

£5 // 6.00pm // The Mothers Ruin //


Fleetingwood Mac

£13adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Ryu Rokit and Frinds

FREE // 9.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Some Dogs

Free // 9.30pm // The Golden Lion // MORE INFO


Sunday, 24 Jun
Ashes to Angels + Coroners

£8.50adv // 6.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Dexter Selboy & The Shonky Trio

Free // 8.00pm // Tobacco Factory //


Hot club + Jack Callaoway

FREE // // The Bristol Fringe //


Live Music TBA (see site)

Free // 4.00pm // The Canteen // MORE INFO


Mostly Autumn

£15adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


RICHIE KOTZEN

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Rockit Science

FREE // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Monday, 25 Jun
A Wilhelm Scream + DARKO + The Run Up

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Improvistaion Night

FREE // // The Bristol Fringe //


Music Quiz

£1 // 9.00pm // The Golden Lion // MORE INFO


SongSmith + Nino

FREE // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs // MORE INFO


The Wave Pictures

£13adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 26 Jun
GORK + SUPPORT

// 7.30pm // Crofters Rights //


Kiefer Sutherland

// 7.00pm // Komedia //


Kraanium + FNB + Cranial Contamination + Human Mycosis

£10adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Richard Hughes

Free // 9.30pm // The Canteen // MORE INFO


Samantha Lindo + Support + Mr. Fitz

£3 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


The Mellotones: Rocksteady classics, reworks and original tunes

FREE // 7.00pm // The Gallimaufry //


The Sheepdogs

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 27 Jun
Bongzilla

£17.50adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Gin Jam + Open Mic + Hiphoppapotamus

FREE // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Ibou Tall

Free // 9.30pm // The Canteen // MORE INFO


JIM JOHNSTON (EP LAUNCH) + The Jesus Bolt + The Cormorants

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Modern Life Is War + Svalbard + Swain + Who Cares?

£15adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Open Mic

Free // 8.30pm // The Golden Lion // MORE INFO


Waldo’s Gift Feat. 3dYwK (aka Ric Yarborough)

FREE // 7.00pm // The Gallimaufry //


Thursday, 28 Jun
Blues Club

Free // 9.00pm // The Golden Lion // MORE INFO


Momz Spaghetti: Hip Hop Cypher and Open Mic plus special guests + Tom Riley

£3/4 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Oceans Ate Alaska + Kingdom of Giants + Shields + Everyday Sidekicks + Roads to Nowhere

£10adv // 6.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Open Mic at the KDV

Free // 8.30pm // The Kingsdown Vaults // MORE INFO


Open Stage

FREE // // The Bristol Fringe //


SKAM + Fragile Things + Flowerpot

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Snazzback full band show

FREE // 7.00pm // The Gallimaufry //


The Roamin’ Jasmine

Free // 9.30pm // The Canteen // MORE INFO


Friday, 29 Jun
AN EVENING WITH THE TEN POUND SUIT BAND – SPECIAL 10TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

£10adv // 6.30pm // Marble Factory //


Billy in the Lowground

Free // 9.00pm // The Kingsdown Vaults // MORE INFO


Cordovas

£13adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


DANNY MCMAHON BAND + Sea Of Stone (US)

£5Adv // 7.30PM // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Entrooper presents: UKID + Support + Chow

£3/4 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Peanut shuffle club

FREE // // The Bristol Fringe //


The Adicts

£22.50adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


The East Pointers

£15.05 inc BF // 8.00pm // Folk House // MORE INFO


Visible Touch + John Ross

£12.50adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 30 Jun
Ata Kak

£17.74 inc BF // 8.00pm // Fiddlers // MORE INFO


AUSTERYMN + ABSOLUTION + CRYPTWORM

£5 // 7.00pm // The Gryphon // MORE INFO


Billy Lee & The Swamp Critters

Free // 9.00pm // The Golden Lion // MORE INFO


Husky Tones

£5 // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Kingsdown Vaults Street Party – Flash Harry, Billy Lee & the Swamp Critters, Lewis Creaven Band, Albino Frogs, Harry’s Tricks, Paruski

Donations // 12.00pm // The Kingsdown Vaults // MORE INFO


Nick Warren presents The Soundgarden

£22.25 inc BF // 4.00pm // Colston Hall Terrace // MORE INFO


Purple Lights + Support + Lune

£3/4 // 9.00PM // Mr Wolfs //


Small Fakers + Ready Steady Who

£13adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Steve Lever

FREE // // The Bristol Fringe //


Sunday, 1 Jul
Eyehategod

£16adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Valis Ablaze + Unprocessed

£6.50adv // 6.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Monday, 2 Jul
Nexilva

£7adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Friday, 6 Jul
Protest The Hero + Norma Jean

SOLD OUT // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Saturday, 7 Jul
Anti-Nowhere League

£12adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


BRISTOL PSYCH FEST

£15adv // 2.00pm // The Lanes //


Laetitia Sadier (ex Stereolab) + The Lovely Basement

// 7.30pm // Zed Alley // MORE INFO


M2TM Final

£TBC // 3.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 10 Jul
The Breeders

£20.00adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer

£12.50incBF // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Thursday, 12 Jul
Ruzz Guitar’s Blues Revue

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 13 Jul
The Black Charade + Paramore Or Less

£10adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


THE JIMI NEEDLES BEAT DOWN

£5adv // 9.00pm // The Lanes //


Saturday, 14 Jul
dragSTER

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


GREEN SEAGULL

£3adv // 9.00pm // The Lanes //


Queer/Femme/Gig/Clubnight

£5adv // 8.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Sunday, 15 Jul
The Naked and Famous

£18adv // 7.00pm // Trinity Centre // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 17 Jul
Bristol Psych Fest

£15adv // 3.00pm // SWX //


Preoccupations

£14adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 18 Jul
Steve Earle

£30.00adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


The Dickies

£15adv // 7.30pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


The Hunna

// 7.00pm // SWX //


Thursday, 19 Jul
Pallbearer

£12adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


The Weeks

£12adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 20 Jul
FRANKLIN MINT + Mutant Thoughts

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Future Islands (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


The Cureheads + Transmission (Joy Division tribute)

£13adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


The Grey Area presents ‘Monsoon Season’

FREE // 9.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Saturday, 21 Jul
Crisis

£10adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Whole Lotta Led

£15adv // 7.00pm // The Fleece // MORE INFO


Monday, 23 Jul
BROKEN BRASS ENSEMBLE

£9adv // 7.30pm // The Lanes //


Tuesday, 24 Jul
Goo Goo Dolls

£28.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 25 Jul
Alex Lipinski + BLESS. + WEEDS

£5adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Ministry

£22.50adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Palm Reader

£7.50adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Thursday, 26 Jul
Dylan Schneider

£14adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 27 Jul
FAT LIP FEST 2018

£15adv // 12.00pm // The Lanes //


White Parker

£4adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Saturday, 28 Jul
Bizzarro Presents; THE JAZZ BUTCHER + The Would Be Goods + Short Stories

£10Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Yawning Man

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Monday, 30 Jul
The Burning Hell

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Thursday, 2 Aug
Chaka Demus and Pliers

£26adv // 7.00pm // Trinity Centre // MORE INFO


Friday, 3 Aug
BATTLEMOOSE

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


From The Jam / The Beat feat. Ranking Roger / The Selecter (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


Wednesday, 8 Aug
Gravy Train presents: LosScallyWaggs

FREE // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Thursday, 9 Aug
Duncan Reid and the Big Heads

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


J’aime le Rhythem

// 10.00pm // Old Market Assembly // MORE INFO


The Atomic Bitchwax + Suns of Thunder + Stubb

£12adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Friday, 10 Aug
SABBATH YEARS

£7Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Steve Ignorants slice of life

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Saturday, 11 Aug
Lightyear

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Monday, 13 Aug
SLUM VILLAGE

// 7.30pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 14 Aug
Suede Razors + Knock Off

£10adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Thursday, 16 Aug
Bad Reputation w/ Gay Girl

// 10.00pm // Old Market Assembly // MORE INFO


Wye Oak

£12adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 17 Aug
Motorhead tribute

£10EarlyBird/£12adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 18 Aug
AKO + The Rollbars + Healer + Exit Wound + The Brandy Thieves + Anal Danger

£8.50adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 22 Aug
Carnivillans

£10adv // 10.00pm // Old Market Assembly // MORE INFO


THE REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Friday, 24 Aug
James Arthur (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


THE LIBERATORS

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Saturday, 25 Aug
Bizzaro presents: BAND OF HOLY JOY

£10Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Nadja + Left for Dead + Cracked Up + Pleasure Squad + Rabies Babies + Persecution + Kurt Nielsen

£10adv // 4.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Sunday, 26 Aug
The Vamps (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


Monday, 27 Aug
SAGE FRANCIS + B.DOLAN ARE ‘EPIC BEARD MEN’

£12.50adv // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


The Used

£22.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 29 Aug
Prehaps Contraption

£5adv // 10.00pm // Old Market Assembly // MORE INFO


Thursday, 30 Aug
Alyssa’s Drag race – Prize November slot for Category is…& Meet and greets

// 10.00pm // Old Market Assembly // MORE INFO


Camp Cope + Caves

£8adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


TINY RUINS

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 31 Aug
Texas + Imelda May (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


Sunday, 2 Sep
Oh Sees

£22adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Monday, 3 Sep
Joey Landreth

£12adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Thursday, 6 Sep
Peking Duck

£12adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Friday, 7 Sep
Garbage (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


Guns 2 Roses

£12.50adv // 6.30pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Who’s Next

£10EarlyBird/£12adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 8 Sep
Screaming Females

£10adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Sunday, 9 Sep
Non Canon full band

£10adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


The The (Skyline Series)

// // St Philips Gate //


Monday, 10 Sep
Only The Poets

£SOLDOUT // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 11 Sep
Soccer Mommy

£9adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 12 Sep
Dylan LeBlanc

£15adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Thursday, 13 Sep
SKATING POLLY (USA)

£6Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Friday, 14 Sep
Xavier Rudd

£19.50adv // 6.30pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Saturday, 15 Sep
The Hip Priests + Bitch Queens + Cydernide + Boycott the Baptist + Turbojegend Party

£5adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Sunday, 16 Sep
Pop or Not presents: Robert Sotelo

FREE // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Monday, 17 Sep
Against The Current

£15adv // 6.00pm // SWX //


Thursday, 20 Sep
FURLINED + Belles Of Moscow

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Friday, 21 Sep
Nightingales

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


The Grey Area presents: ‘Monsoon Season’

FREE // 9.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


The Smyths

£13adv // 6.30pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Saturday, 22 Sep
Wizards of Oz (Ozzy Osbourne) + Soul Stripper (AC/DC) + Obsession (UFO)

£12adv // 6.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Sunday, 23 Sep
Bright Light Bright Light

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Jose Gonzalez

£30adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


They Might Be Giants

£25adv // 7.00pm // Marble Factory //


They Might Be Giants

£25adv // 6.30pm // SWX //


Monday, 24 Sep
Michael Nau

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 26 Sep
Flor

£9adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 28 Sep
Bizzaro Presents: PETE ASTOR + Davey Woodward & the winter orphans

£10Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Saturday, 29 Sep
DEFINITELY OASIS

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Halestorm

£19adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Sons Of Apollo

£19.50adv // 6.00pm // SWX //


Monday, 1 Oct
The Magic Gang

£13adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 2 Oct
Glenn Hughes-Deep Prple

£27.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Thursday, 4 Oct
Col3trane

£10adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Friday, 5 Oct
Jorja Smith

£18.50adv // 6.30pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


The Story So Far

£17adv // 6.30pm // SWX //


Three Days Grace

// // St Philips Gate //


Saturday, 6 Oct
Red Rum Club

£3adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Sunday, 7 Oct
HUNTER & THE BEAR

// 7.30pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Monday, 8 Oct
Editors

// // St Philips Gate //


Tuesday, 9 Oct
The Coral

£20adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Vryll Society

£10adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Thursday, 11 Oct
Evil Scarecrow

£12adv // 7.30pm // Marble Factory //


The Manor

£10adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 13 Oct
Hookworms

£15adv // 6.00pm // SWX //


Sunday, 14 Oct
Grave Miasma + Inconcessus Lux Lucis + Funeral Throne + Deitus

£10adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Tom Grennan

£13adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Monday, 15 Oct
Superorganism

£13.50adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Tuesday, 16 Oct
Puma Blue

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Thursday, 18 Oct
CHILDCARE

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Fickle Friends

£12adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Franc Moody

£10adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Friday, 19 Oct
Ash

£22.50adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Elvana

£13.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Saturday, 20 Oct
DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE

// 6.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Sunday, 21 Oct
SEA GIRLS

// 7.30pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS

£22.50adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Tuesday, 23 Oct
Sam Amidon

£13.50adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Two Another

£9adv // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 24 Oct
Sophie Hunger

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


The Rasmus

£16adv // 7.00pm // Marble Factory //


Thursday, 25 Oct
Darius Rucker

£29.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Eleanor Friedberger

£11adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


PALACE WINTER

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Friday, 26 Oct
CHINA CRISIS

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Saturday, 27 Oct
Ryu Rokit Club Night

FREE // 9.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 30 Oct
American Aquarium

£15adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


The Feeling

£25-£75adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 31 Oct
I Luv Live presents…

FREE // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Thursday, 1 Nov
Club SOTN: live music TBA

// // Hy Brasil //


Friday, 2 Nov
Boy Jumps Ship

£6.50adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Damo Suzuki

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 3 Nov
Discharge

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

£17.50adv // 6.00pm // SWX //


Sunday, 4 Nov
Lewis Capaldi

£13adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Monday, 5 Nov
Leon Bridges

£20adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 6 Nov
Parcels

£15adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Thursday, 8 Nov
1% of One presents: Tony Njoku

FREE // 7.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Kurt Vile & The Violators

// // St Philips Gate //


The Decemberists

£28.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Friday, 9 Nov
Baxter Dury

£15adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Imperial Leisure

£12adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 10 Nov
Killing joke

£28.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Sunday, 11 Nov
Blackberry Smoke

£25.00adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Macmillan Fest Bristol 2018

£TBC // 5.00pm // Hy Brasil // MORE INFO


Monday, 12 Nov
Gruff Rhys

£18adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Wednesday, 14 Nov
Gogo Penguin

£18.50adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Thursday, 15 Nov
Shame

£13adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Friday, 16 Nov
THE MEN THEY COULDNT HANG

£18Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Yazmin Lacey

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Saturday, 17 Nov
Middle Kids

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


The Cat Empire

£28adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Sunday, 18 Nov
The Cat Empire 2

£28adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 21 Nov
Pitchshifter

£21adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Thursday, 22 Nov
Honne

£14adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Friday, 23 Nov
Mr B. The Gentleman Rhymer

£12adv // 8.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 24 Nov
DR. FEELGOOD + Jim Riley’s Blues Foundation

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Novana

£11adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Suburban Living

£6.50adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Tuesday, 27 Nov
The New Roses

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Thursday, 29 Nov
MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEES

// 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Sunflower Bean

£13.50adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Saturday, 1 Dec
808 State

£20adv // 6.30pm // SWX //


Heaven 17

£27.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Sunday, 2 Dec
The Dunwells

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Sunday, 9 Dec
Saint sister

£8adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Saturday, 15 Dec
Eddie & The Hot Rods + Charred Hearts + Nicotine Pretty

£15adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Gaz Brookfield & the Company of Thieves

£10adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Tuesday, 18 Dec
Clutch

£25adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 19 Dec
Bjorn Again

£25-£79adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Friday, 21 Dec
THE EMPERIALS

£6Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


The Ramonas

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Saturday, 22 Dec
SNATCH @ Xmas

£4Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Sunday, 23 Dec
Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes

£5adv // 6.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO



RECENT